The information on your JobSlinger profile can only be accessed through your JobSlinger account. It can also be viewed, if necessary, by our support staff. Your profile information is never shared except with your own SASSIE accounts via SASS-Sync (for JobSlinger Plus members). Anytime you edit the information on your profile, you are using a secure connection. Your information is encrypted prior to transmission, so that
To keep your profile information secure, choose a good password and never share it with anyone. Your password is stored in encrypted form on our servers.