What is the information in my profile used for?

If you have a JobSlinger Plus account, the information on your JobSlinger profile can be used to update the profiles of all your connected accounts with SASS-Sync.  

JobSlinger and JobSlinger Plus profile information is never shared except at your instigation, and only with your connected SASSIE companies.  



Feedback and Knowledge Base